Log in
 
Occupational Safety & Health State Plan Association

 


Board of Directors



Chair

Vice-Chair

Steve Hawkins Cameron Ruppe
Tennessee Utah
Administrator UOSH Division Director
Tennessee Department of Labor and State of Utah Labor Commission
Workforce Development Utah Occupational Safety & Health Division
220 French Landing Dr PO Box 146650
Nashville, TN 37240 Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6650
steve.hawkins@tn.gov cruppe@utah.gov
615-741-7161 801-530-6898

Directors

Michelle Ellison Anne Soiza
Indiana Washington
Deputy Commissioner Assistant Director
Indiana Department of Labor Department of Labor & Industries
Indiana Occupational Safety and Health Division of Occupational Safety & Health
38 Wolcott Hill Rd PO Box 44600
Indianapolis, IN 46204 Olympia, WA 98504-4600
mellison@dol.in.gov anne.soiza@lni.wa.gov
317-233-3605 360-902-5090


Chuck Stribling Ken Tucker
Kentucky Connecticut
OSH Federal – State Coordinator Director
Kentucky Labor Cabinet Connecticut Department of Labor
Division of Occupational Safety and Health Division of Occupational Safety and Health
657 Chamberlin Ave 38 Wolcott Hill Rd.
Frankfort, KY 40601 Wethersfield, CT 06109
chuck.stribling@ky.gov kenneth.tucker@ct.gov
502-564-3070 860-263-6929

OSHSPA Past Chair
Kevin Beauregard
North Carolina
North Carolina Department of Labor
Occupational Safety and Health Division
1101 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1101
kevin.beauregard@labor.nc.gov
919-707-7800

Copyright 2014. All Right Reserved | Occupational Safety and Health State Plan Association
Email Web Administrator for website questions