Log in
Occupational Safety & Health State Plan Association


Board of Directors

 Chair Vice-Chair
 Chuck Stribling, CSP, ASP Bart Pickelman, CIH 
 Deputy Commissioner Deputy Director 
 Kentucky Education and Labor Cabinet Michigan Occupational Safety and Health Agency 
 Department of Workplace Standards Department of Labor and Economic Opportunity 
 Mayo-Underwood Building 530 West Allegan Street 
 500 Mero Street, 3rd Floor  Lansing, MI 48909 
 Frankfort, KY 40601 (517) 284-7772 
 Office: (502) 564-3289 pickelmanb@michigan.gov 
 Mobile: (502) 229-5997 
 Nicole Bennett Michelle Ellison 
 OSH Program Specialist Deputy Commissioner 
 Administration and Technical Support Manager  Indiana OSHA 
 Hawaii Occupational Safety and Health Department of Labor 
 830 Punchbowl Street, Room 425 402 West Washington Street, Room W195 
 Honolulu, HI 96813 Indianapolis, IN 46204 
 (808) 586-9081 (317) 233-3605 
 nicole.g.bennett@hawaii.gov mellison@dol.in.gov 
 Steve Greeley Mishelle Vanreusel 
 Director Acting Deputy commissioner
 Workplace Safety and Health Maryland Department of Labor 
 Maine Department of Labor Division of Labor and Industry - MOSH 
 45 State House Station 10946 Golden West Drive, Suite 160 
 Augusta, ME 04333-0045 Hunt Valley, MD 20131 
 (207) 623-7916 (410) 767-2225 
 steven.l.greeley@maine.gov mischelle.vanreusel@maryland.gov 
 Past Chair 

Chair Vice-Chair
Chuck Stribling, CSP, ASP Bart Pickelman, CIH
Deputy Commissioner Deputy Director
Kentucky Education and Labor Cabinet Michigan Occupational Safety and Health Agency
Department of Workplace Standards Michigan Department of Labor and Economic Opportunity
Mayo-Underwood Building 530 West Allegan Street
500 Mero Street, 3rd Floor Lansing, MI 48909
Frankfort, KY 40601 (517) 284-7772
Office: (502) 564-3289 pickelmanb@michigan.gov
Mobile: (502) 229-5997

Nicole Bennett Michelle Ellison
OSH Program Specialist Deputy Commissioner
Administration and Technical Support Manager Indiana OSHA
Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations Department of Labor
Occupational Safety and Health 402 West Washington Street, Room W195
830 Punchbowl Street, Room 425 Indianapolis, IN 46204
Honolulu, HI 96813 (317) 233-3605
(808) 586-9081 mellison@dol.in.gov

Steve Greeley Mischelle Vanreusel
Director Acting Deputy Commissioner
Workplace Safety and Health Maryland Department of Labor
Maine Department of Labor Division of Labor and Industry - MOSH
45 State House Station 10946 Golden West Drive, Suite 160
Augusta, ME 04333-0045 Hunt Valley, MD 21031
(207) 623-7916 (410) 767-2225
steven.l.greeley@maine.gov mischelle.vanreusel@maryland.gov

Past Chair   

Copyright 2014. All Right Reserved | Occupational Safety and Health State Plan Association
Email Web Administrator for website questions